Our gluten-free cakepops are made with a flourless chocolate cake. They are so delicious, you won't even be able to tell they're missing gluten!
Please note that our gluten-free cakepops are made in the same facility as our other cakepops. If any contact with gluten could be detrimental, please do not consume our products.
**While this is a Passover-friendly product, it does contain soy lecithin and is not certified Kosher for Passover.**
We Also Recommend